Contact One of our Business Banking Officers - MutualBank / MutualBank

Business & Personal Checking Accounts  MutualBank

 

Equipment Financing

Get Started

Indiana Small Business Loans  MutualBank

MutualBank works hard for your business. We provide an array of products and sound solutions to help meet your needs. Grow your business with Mutual&Me. Better together.

Call or email today to begin working with a competent Business Banker or Business Services Officer in your area:

Delaware and Randolph Counties | 800-382-8031

Lenders:

Chris Caldwell

Scott Green

Tina Rabel

 

Business Services Officer:

Lisa Miller

 

 

chris.caldwell@bankwithmutual.com ι x4701

scott.green@bankwithmutual.com ι x2958

tina.rabel@bankwithmutual.com ι x2839

 

 

lisa.miller@bankwithmutual.com ι x2982

Elkhart and Kosciusko Counties | 800-382-8031

Lenders:

Kathy Sears

Jim Ryan

Jim Tinkey

 

Cash Management Manager:

Juli Eckel

 

 

kathy.sears@bankwithmutual.com ι x7628

jim.ryan@bankwithmutual.com ι x8133

jim.tinkey@bankwithmutual.com ι x8122

 

 

juli.eckel@bankwithmutual.com ι x7195

Grant and Wabash Counties 800-382-8031

Lenders:

Scott Green

Jim Widner

 

Cash Management Manager:

Juli Eckel

 

 

scott.green@bankwithmutual.com ι x2958

jim.widner@bankwithmutual.com ι x1631

 

 

juli.eckel@bankwithmutual.com ι x7195

St. Joseph County 800-382-8031

Lenders:

Tim Goldy

Jim Martindale

Jeff Remble

 

Business Services Officer:

Tessa Trigg

 

tim.goldy@bankwithmutual.com ι x7637

james.martindale@bankwithmutual.com ι x7638

jeff.remble@bankwithmutual.com ι x7632

 

 

tessa.trigg@bankwithmutual.com ι x7672

UChoose Rewards Checking in Indiana

Mutual News
  • Josh Kent appointed as LPL Financial Advisor at MutualBank

    MISHAWAKA, INDIANA – MutualBank and LPL Financial...

    Monday, February 1, 2016

    READ ARTICLE

View Archived Releases
Mutual Blog

Security Reminder / Fraud Texts & Calls

Some of our customers are receiving texts like the one pictured below or are receiving phone calls asking for their account information. If you do receive this text or any communication asking for your account information, DO NOT click on the link or provide any of your account information. Only log into your account via bankwithmutual.com. If you have received this text and have provided your account information, please contact us immediately (800-382-8031) so we can take measures to protect you.

Please be aware this is not a data breach. The texts are going to all Muncie cell phone numbers in a range. So far we are aware of 765-716-xxxx 765-717-xxxx and 765-729-xxxx and 765-724-xxxx. It is going to all of the numbers, not just MutualBank customers.

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

READ BLOG ENTRY

View Archived Posts

Connect with us:

(800) 382-8031

  • Facebook
  • Youtube
  • twitter
  • RSS Feed