Business & Personal Checking Accounts  MutualBank

 
 

Meet Our Team


We're here to serve you!

https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/KHarshbarger-1.jpg

Karen Harshbarger
Vice President, Trust Officer
119 East Main Street,
Crawfordsville, IN 47933

(765) 213-4701

karen.harshbarger@bankwithmutual.com


 

https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/JKent-1.jpg

Josh Kent
Retirement Plan Services, Wealth Management Associate
4100 Edison Lakes Parkway, Suite 300, 
Mishawaka, IN 46545
(574) 273-7670

josh.kent@bankwithmutual.com


 

https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/JLee.jpg

John Lee
Vice President, Trust Officer
11711 North Meridian Street, Suite 170,
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 844-7712

john.lee@bankwithmutual.com


 

https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/RLombardi.jpg Ray Lombardi
Assistant Vice President, Retirement Plan Services
11711 North Meridian Street, Suite 170,
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 844-1329
ray.lombardi@bankwithmutual.com


https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/SMacDonald-1.jpg

Susanna MacDonald
Assistant Vice President, Trust Officer
4100 Edison Lakes Parkway, Suite 300,
Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 273-7613
susanna.macdonald@bankwithmutual.com


 

https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/TMohler.jpg

Tom Mohler
Vice President, Retirement Plan Services Manager
11711 North Meridian Street, Suite 170,
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 844-1350
thomas.mohler@bankwithmutual.com


 

https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/SNagy-1.jpg Shayne Nagy
Vice President, Trust Officer, Manager
4100 Edison Lakes Parkway, Suite 300,
Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 273-7612
shayne.nagy@bankwithmutual.com


https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/MPortolese-1.jpg

Mike Portolese
Vice President, Trust Officer
4100 Edison Lakes Parkway, Suite 300,
Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 273-7605

mike.portolese@bankwithmutual.com


 

https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/BRamirez-1.jpg

Bonita Ramirez
Vice President, Trust Officer

110 East Charles Street,
Muncie, IN 47305
(765) 283-3504

bonita.ramirez@bankwithmutual.com


 

https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/DRiggs-1.jpg

David Riggs
Vice President, Trust Investment Officer

110 East Charles Street,
Muncie, IN 47305
(765) 213-2702

david.riggs@bankwithmutual.com


 

https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/SSmith-1.jpg

Susan Smith
Assistant Vice President, Trust Officer

119 East Main Street,
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
(574) 206-1211

susan.smith@bankwithmutual.com


 

 

https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/JWidmer.jpg

Judy Widmer
Vice President, Trust Officer

11711 North Meridian Street, Suite 170,
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 844-7714
judy.widmer@bankwithmutual.com

 


 

 

 

Login to your Retirement Account

Mutual News
  • Heartbleed Details

    The OpenSSL Heartbleed vulnerability has been in the news...

    Tuesday, April 15, 2014

    READ ARTICLE

  • Alert: Debit Card Scam

    Several customers have reported a fraudulent automated call...

    Thursday, March 13, 2014

    READ ARTICLE

View Archived Releases