Meet our Team / MutualBank

Business & Personal Checking Accounts  MutualBank

 
 

Meet Our Team


We're here to serve you!

clientuploads/ToreyCookBorder2.jpg  

Torey Cook

Vice President, Trust Officer

110 East Charles Street, 
Muncie, IN 47305
(765) 213-2979

torey.cook@bankwithmutual.com


 

 
https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/KHarshbarger-1.jpg  

Karen Harshbarger
Vice President, Trust Officer
119 East Main Street,
Crawfordsville, IN 47933

(765) 362-7881

karen.harshbarger@bankwithmutual.com


 

 
 

Jennifer Jackson
Trust Officer
119 East Main Street, 
Crawfordsville, IN 47933

(765) 362-7881

jennifer.jackson@bankwithmutual.com


 

 
https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/JKent-1.jpg  

Josh Kent
Retirement Plan Services, Wealth Management Associate
4100 Edison Lakes Parkway, Suite 300, 
Mishawaka, IN 46545
(574) 273-7670

josh.kent@bankwithmutual.com


 

 
https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/RLombardi.jpg  

Ray Lombardi
Assistant Vice President, Retirement Plan Services
11711 North Meridian Street, Suite 170,
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 844-1329
ray.lombardi@bankwithmutual.com


 

 
https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/SMacDonald-1.jpg  

Susanna MacDonald
Assistant Vice President, Trust Officer
4100 Edison Lakes Parkway, Suite 300,
Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 273-7613
susanna.macdonald@bankwithmutual.com


 

 
https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/TMohler.jpg  

Tom Mohler
Vice President, Retirement Plan Services Manager
11711 North Meridian Street, Suite 170,
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 844-1350
thomas.mohler@bankwithmutual.com


 

 
https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/SNagy-1.jpg   Shayne Nagy
Vice President, Trust Officer, Manager
4100 Edison Lakes Parkway, Suite 300,
Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 273-7612
shayne.nagy@bankwithmutual.com


 
https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/MPortolese-1.jpg  

Mike Portolese
Vice President, Trust Officer
4100 Edison Lakes Parkway, Suite 300,
Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 273-7605

mike.portolese@bankwithmutual.com


 

 
https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/DRiggs-1.jpg  

David Riggs
Vice President, Trust Investment Officer

110 East Charles Street,
Muncie, IN 47305
(765) 213-2702

david.riggs@bankwithmutual.com


 

 
https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/SSmith-1.jpg  

Susan Smith
Assistant Vice President, Trust Officer

119 East Main Street,
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
(765) 362-7881

susan.smith@bankwithmutual.com


 

 
 

Kristie Watson
Assistant Vice President, Trust Officer

11711 North Meridian Street, Suite 170,
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 844-7715
kristie.watson@bankwithmutual.com

 


 

 
https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Bio Photos/JWidmer.jpg  

Judy Widmer
Vice President, Trust Officer

11711 North Meridian Street, Suite 170,
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 844-7714
judy.widmer@bankwithmutual.com

 


 

 

 
       

 

Login to your Retirement Account

Mutual News
  • Brent Barnhart Hired as Mortgage Lender for MutualBank in Granger

    Granger, INDIANA – MutualBank welcomes Brent...

    Thursday, June 25, 2015

    READ ARTICLE

  • Lindsay Bradley Hired as Mortgage Lender for MutualBank in South Bend

    SOUTH BEND, INDIANA – MutualBank welcomes Lindsay...

    Tuesday, May 26, 2015

    READ ARTICLE

View Archived Releases