Business & Personal Checking Accounts  MutualBank

 

Personal Banking

https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Wealth Images/Four retired golfers web photo.jpg

Our Concierge Bankers are here for you. Our team is prepared to customize your banking experience for your financial needs. Contact a MutualBank Concierge Banker today!


DELAWARE 


Denise Abrams
4710 E. Jackson St. 
Muncie, IN
(765) 213-2970

denise.abrams@bankwithmutual.com


    

Jen Hart
2102 S. Tiger Dr. 
Yorktown, IN
(765) 759-7746

jen.hart@bankwithmutual.com


Tanya Malak
870 E. Washington St.
Winchester, IN

(765) 584-6372

tanya.malak@bankwithmutual.com


Starr Manning
110 East Charles St. 
Muncie, IN

(765) 213-4703

starr.manning@bankwithmutual.com


Roger Miller
110 East Charles St. 
Muncie, IN

(765) 283-0016

roger.miller@bankwithmutual.com

Melissa Morris
401 W. State St. 
Albany, IN

(765) 789-4235

melissa.morris@bankwithmutual.com

 

 

 


ELKHART


Tiwanda Glover

4330 Elkhart Rd.
Goshen, IN
(574) 273-7244

tiwanda.glover@bankwithmutual.com


Lisa Namisnak

25990 CR 6
Elkhart, IN
(574) 273-7285

lisa.namisnak@bankwithmutual.com


Kristi Yantis

5200 Middlebury St.

Elkhart, IN

(574) 273-7395

kristi.yantis@bankwithmutual.com

 

 


GRANT / WABASH 


Lisa Knight
1020 North Baldwin Ave.
Marion, IN

765-671-1145

lisa.knight@bankwithmutual.com

Angie Trader
1010 E. Main St. 
Gas City, IN

(765) 677-4770

angie.trader@bankwithmutual.com

 

 


KOSCIUSKO


Kim Bolt
514 N. Main St.
North Webster, IN

(574) 834-2879

kim.bolt@bankwithmutual.com


  

Ashley Bruner
219 W. Market St.
Warsaw, IN

(574) 372-1106

ashley.bruner@bankwithmutual.com


Kimberly Hensel
612 S. Huntington
Syracuse, IN

(574) 457-4989

kimberly.hensel@bankwithmutual.com


Lindsey Noffsinger
612 S. Huntington 
Syracuse, IN

(574) 457-4989

lindsey.noffsinger@bankwithmutual.com


Carol Raisler

2034 East Center St.

Warsaw, IN

(574) 267-2001

carol.raisler@bankwithmutual.com

 

 

 

Stephanie Salyer

219 West Market St.
Warsaw, IN
(574) 372-1104

stephanie.salyer@bankwithmutual.com


ST. JOSEPH


Michele Banes
4100 Edison Lakes Pkwy Suite 300
Mishawaka, IN

(574) 273-7704

michele.banes@bankwithmutual.com


     

Michelle Kison

4100 Edison Lakes Pkwy Suite 300
Mishawaka, IN

(574) 273-7607

michelle.kison@bankwithmutual.com


Heather Leer
402 W. Cleveland Rd.
Granger, IN

(574) 273-7292

heather.leer@bankwithmutual.com

Amy Mensah
742 E. Ireland
South Bend, IN

(574) 299-1500

amy.mensah@bankwithmutual.com

Free Checking & Rewards

Mutual News
  • Heartbleed Details

    The OpenSSL Heartbleed vulnerability has been in the news...

    Tuesday, April 15, 2014

    READ ARTICLE

View Archived Releases
Mutual Blog

Personal Banking Security Measures for the 21st Century

clientuploads/21st-Century-Securitysquare180.pngMany of us are constantly connected to the online world these days. This means that the potential is there for our computers and personal information to be compromised which greatly increases the risk of ID theft and financial fraud to occur. However, by taking some basic precautions you can significantly reduce the risk of your computing environment being compromised. Following these simple guidelines should help your computing environment become more secure:

Keep your computer and software up-to-date

Keep your computers and network equipment secured with the latest software updates and enable automatic updates whenever possible.  This includes updates to third party applications such as Java and Adobe Products.  

Use hard drive encryption

In the event your machine is lost or stolen, drive encryption can prevent others from accessing the data on your hard drive.  The purpose is to encrypt or scramble your data on your machine so that it can only be read with your encryption key.Many operating systems offer drive encryption.  Microsoft offers Bitlocker and Apple has FileVault. There are also other third party encryption offerings.   

Enable your firewall

Think of the firewall to your computer as the fence around your property.  If there were multiple holes cut in the fence, it wouldn’t be very useful at keeping people out.  Firewalls are typically enabled by default on Windows machines, but double check to make sure it’s on.  Here are instructions to do so if you are using Windows 7. Only allow necessary applications inbound access through your firewall. The same principles apply to your network firewall. 

Configure your screensaver

Set an auto-locking screensaver so your account gets locked out after a few minutes.  This is useful if you forget to lock your machine when are away from it. On Windows machines this can usually be done by pressing the “Windows Key” and the “L” button simultaneously.

Make your passwords stronger

The longer and more complex the password, the better.  At least 16 characters with a combination of upper and lowecase letters, numbers, and special characters is a best practice.

Configure your router

Use the strongest wireless security available (currently WPA2-CCMP) with a long and complex password for your wireless network. Disable WPS on your wireless router for greater security.   

 


Think that some secure banking information
of yours has been compromised?

If you suspect that your personal financial information has been compromised, call MutualBank Customer Support at 800-382-8031.


 

Monday, April 7, 2014

READ BLOG ENTRY

View Archived Posts

Connect with us:

(800) 382-8031

  • Facebook
  • Youtube
  • twitter
  • RSS Feed
 
 
Meet Our Team

https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Wealth Images/Four retired golfers web photo.jpg

Our Concierge Bankers are here for you. Our team is prepared to customize your banking experience for your financial needs. Contact a MutualBank Concierge Banker today!


DELAWARE 


Denise Abrams
4710 E. Jackson St. 
Muncie, IN
(765) 213-2970

denise.abrams@bankwithmutual.com


    

Jen Hart
2102 S. Tiger Dr. 
Yorktown, IN
(765) 759-7746

jen.hart@bankwithmutual.com


Tanya Malak
870 E. Washington St.
Winchester, IN

(765) 584-6372

tanya.malak@bankwithmutual.com


Starr Manning
110 East Charles St. 
Muncie, IN

(765) 213-4703

starr.manning@bankwithmutual.com


Roger Miller
110 East Charles St. 
Muncie, IN

(765) 283-0016

roger.miller@bankwithmutual.com

Melissa Morris
401 W. State St. 
Albany, IN

(765) 789-4235

melissa.morris@bankwithmutual.com

 

 

 


ELKHART


Tiwanda Glover

4330 Elkhart Rd.
Goshen, IN
(574) 273-7244

tiwanda.glover@bankwithmutual.com


Lisa Namisnak

25990 CR 6
Elkhart, IN
(574) 273-7285

lisa.namisnak@bankwithmutual.com


Kristi Yantis

5200 Middlebury St.

Elkhart, IN

(574) 273-7395

kristi.yantis@bankwithmutual.com

 

 


GRANT / WABASH 


Lisa Knight
1020 North Baldwin Ave.
Marion, IN

765-671-1145

lisa.knight@bankwithmutual.com

Angie Trader
1010 E. Main St. 
Gas City, IN

(765) 677-4770

angie.trader@bankwithmutual.com

 

 


KOSCIUSKO


Kim Bolt
514 N. Main St.
North Webster, IN

(574) 834-2879

kim.bolt@bankwithmutual.com


  

Ashley Bruner
219 W. Market St.
Warsaw, IN

(574) 372-1106

ashley.bruner@bankwithmutual.com


Kimberly Hensel
612 S. Huntington
Syracuse, IN

(574) 457-4989

kimberly.hensel@bankwithmutual.com


Lindsey Noffsinger
612 S. Huntington 
Syracuse, IN

(574) 457-4989

lindsey.noffsinger@bankwithmutual.com


Carol Raisler

2034 East Center St.

Warsaw, IN

(574) 267-2001

carol.raisler@bankwithmutual.com

 

 

 

Stephanie Salyer

219 West Market St.
Warsaw, IN
(574) 372-1104

stephanie.salyer@bankwithmutual.com


ST. JOSEPH


Michele Banes
4100 Edison Lakes Pkwy Suite 300
Mishawaka, IN

(574) 273-7704

michele.banes@bankwithmutual.com


     

Michelle Kison

4100 Edison Lakes Pkwy Suite 300
Mishawaka, IN

(574) 273-7607

michelle.kison@bankwithmutual.com


Heather Leer
402 W. Cleveland Rd.
Granger, IN

(574) 273-7292

heather.leer@bankwithmutual.com

Amy Mensah
742 E. Ireland
South Bend, IN

(574) 299-1500

amy.mensah@bankwithmutual.com

Contact Us
Mobile Capture

24 Hour MutuaLine:

765-747-2931 or 800-289-4376

© MutualBank | Member FDIC | Privacy Policy