Concierge Bankers / MutualBank

Business & Personal Checking Accounts  MutualBank

 

Free Checking & Rewards

leaird

https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Wealth Images/Four retired golfers web photo.jpg

Our Concierge Bankers are here for you. Our team is prepared to customize your banking experience for your financial needs. Contact a MutualBank Concierge Banker today!


ALLEN 


Chrystal Kreiger
4916 Illinois Rd, Suite 106

Fort Wayne, IN 46804
(260) 702-4060

chrystal.kreiger@bankwithmutual.com

 

    

 


   
DELAWARE 

Denise Abrams
4710 E. Jackson St. 
Muncie, IN
(765) 213-2970

denise.abrams@bankwithmutual.com


 

 

Tanya Malak
870 E. Washington St.
Winchester, IN

(765) 584-6372

tanya.malak@bankwithmutual.com


 

Roger Miller
110 East Charles St. 
Muncie, IN

(765) 283-0016

roger.miller@bankwithmutual.com


 

 

Melissa Morris
401 W. State St. 
Albany, IN

(765) 789-4235

melissa.morris@bankwithmutual.com


 

 

 

 


ELKHART


Lisa Namisnak

25990 CR 6
Elkhart, IN
(574) 273-7285

lisa.namisnak@bankwithmutual.com

 

Kristi Yantis

5200 Middlebury St.

Elkhart, IN

(574) 273-7395

kristine.yantis@bankwithmutual.com

 

 

 


GRANT / WABASH 


Lisa Knight
1020 North Baldwin Ave.
Marion, IN

765-662-6399

lisa.knight@bankwithmutual.com

 

Angie Trader
1010 E. Main St. 
Gas City, IN

(765) 677-4770

angie.trader@bankwithmutual.com

 

 

 


KOSCIUSKO


Kim Bolt
514 N. Main St.
North Webster, IN

(574) 834-2879

kim.bolt@bankwithmutual.com


  

Ashley Bruner
219 W. Market St.
Warsaw, IN

(574) 372-1106

ashley.bruner@bankwithmutual.com


Kimberly Hensel
612 S. Huntington
Syracuse, IN

(574) 457-4989

kimberly.hensel@bankwithmutual.com


 

Stephanie Salyer

219 West Market St.
Warsaw, IN
(574) 372-1104

stephanie.salyer@bankwithmutual.com


 

Heath Simcoe

P.O. Box 7 

612 S. Huntington

Syracuse, IN

(574) 457-4989

heath.simcoe@bankwithmutual.com

 

   

 

 


ST. JOSEPH


Michele Banes
4100 Edison Lakes Pkwy Suite 300
Mishawaka, IN

(574) 273-7704

michele.banes@bankwithmutual.com


     

Michelle Kison

4100 Edison Lakes Pkwy Suite 300
Mishawaka, IN

(574) 273-7607

michelle.kison@bankwithmutual.com


Heather Leer
402 W. Cleveland Rd.
Granger, IN

(574) 273-7292

heather.leer@bankwithmutual.com

 

 

Free Checking

Mutual News
  • Josh Kent appointed as LPL Financial Advisor at MutualBank

    MISHAWAKA, INDIANA – MutualBank and LPL Financial...

    Monday, February 1, 2016

    READ ARTICLE

View Archived Releases
Mutual Blog

Security Reminder / Fraud Texts & Calls

Some of our customers are receiving texts like the one pictured below or are receiving phone calls asking for their account information. If you do receive this text or any communication asking for your account information, DO NOT click on the link or provide any of your account information. Only log into your account via bankwithmutual.com. If you have received this text and have provided your account information, please contact us immediately (800-382-8031) so we can take measures to protect you.

Please be aware this is not a data breach. The texts are going to all Muncie cell phone numbers in a range. So far we are aware of 765-716-xxxx 765-717-xxxx and 765-729-xxxx and 765-724-xxxx. It is going to all of the numbers, not just MutualBank customers.

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

READ BLOG ENTRY

View Archived Posts

Connect with us:

(800) 382-8031

  • Facebook
  • Youtube
  • twitter
  • RSS Feed
 
 
Meet Our Team

https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Wealth Images/Four retired golfers web photo.jpg

Our Concierge Bankers are here for you. Our team is prepared to customize your banking experience for your financial needs. Contact a MutualBank Concierge Banker today!


ALLEN 


Chrystal Kreiger
4916 Illinois Rd, Suite 106

Fort Wayne, IN 46804
(260) 702-4060

chrystal.kreiger@bankwithmutual.com

 

    

 


   
DELAWARE 

Denise Abrams
4710 E. Jackson St. 
Muncie, IN
(765) 213-2970

denise.abrams@bankwithmutual.com


 

 

Tanya Malak
870 E. Washington St.
Winchester, IN

(765) 584-6372

tanya.malak@bankwithmutual.com


 

Roger Miller
110 East Charles St. 
Muncie, IN

(765) 283-0016

roger.miller@bankwithmutual.com


 

 

Melissa Morris
401 W. State St. 
Albany, IN

(765) 789-4235

melissa.morris@bankwithmutual.com


 

 

 

 


ELKHART


Lisa Namisnak

25990 CR 6
Elkhart, IN
(574) 273-7285

lisa.namisnak@bankwithmutual.com

 

Kristi Yantis

5200 Middlebury St.

Elkhart, IN

(574) 273-7395

kristine.yantis@bankwithmutual.com

 

 

 


GRANT / WABASH 


Lisa Knight
1020 North Baldwin Ave.
Marion, IN

765-662-6399

lisa.knight@bankwithmutual.com

 

Angie Trader
1010 E. Main St. 
Gas City, IN

(765) 677-4770

angie.trader@bankwithmutual.com

 

 

 


KOSCIUSKO


Kim Bolt
514 N. Main St.
North Webster, IN

(574) 834-2879

kim.bolt@bankwithmutual.com


  

Ashley Bruner
219 W. Market St.
Warsaw, IN

(574) 372-1106

ashley.bruner@bankwithmutual.com


Kimberly Hensel
612 S. Huntington
Syracuse, IN

(574) 457-4989

kimberly.hensel@bankwithmutual.com


 

Stephanie Salyer

219 West Market St.
Warsaw, IN
(574) 372-1104

stephanie.salyer@bankwithmutual.com


 

Heath Simcoe

P.O. Box 7 

612 S. Huntington

Syracuse, IN

(574) 457-4989

heath.simcoe@bankwithmutual.com

 

   

 

 


ST. JOSEPH


Michele Banes
4100 Edison Lakes Pkwy Suite 300
Mishawaka, IN

(574) 273-7704

michele.banes@bankwithmutual.com


     

Michelle Kison

4100 Edison Lakes Pkwy Suite 300
Mishawaka, IN

(574) 273-7607

michelle.kison@bankwithmutual.com


Heather Leer
402 W. Cleveland Rd.
Granger, IN

(574) 273-7292

heather.leer@bankwithmutual.com

 

 

Contact Us
Mobile Capture

24 Hour MutuaLine:

765-747-2931 or 800-289-4376

© MutualBank | Member FDIC | Privacy Policy