Business & Personal Checking Accounts – MutualBank

 

Personal Banking

https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Wealth Images/Four retired golfers web photo.jpg

Our Concierge Bankers are here for you. Our team is prepared to customize your banking experience for your financial needs. Contact a MutualBank Concierge Banker today!


DELAWARE 


Denise Abrams
4710 E. Jackson St. 
Muncie, IN
(765) 213-2970

denise.abrams@bankwithmutual.com


    

Jen Hart
2102 S. Tiger Dr. 
Yorktown, IN
(765) 759-7746

jen.hart@bankwithmutual.com


Tanya Malak
870 E. Washington St.
Winchester, IN

(765) 584-6372

tanya.malak@bankwithmutual.com


Starr Manning
110 East Charles St. 
Muncie, IN

(765) 213-4703

starr.manning@bankwithmutual.com


Roger Miller
110 East Charles St. 
Muncie, IN

(765) 283-0016

roger.miller@bankwithmutual.com

Melissa Morris
401 W. State St. 
Albany, IN

(765) 789-4235

melissa.morris@bankwithmutual.com

 

 

 


ELKHART


Tiwanda Glover

4330 Elkhart Rd.
Goshen, IN
(574) 273-7244

tiwanda.glover@bankwithmutual.com


Lisa Namisnak

25990 CR 6
Elkhart, IN
(574) 273-7285

lisa.namisnak@bankwithmutual.com


Kristi Yantis

5200 Middlebury St.

Elkhart, IN

(574) 273-7395

kristi.yantis@bankwithmutual.com

 

 


GRANT / WABASH 


Lisa Knight
1020 North Baldwin Ave.
Marion, IN

765-671-1145

lisa.knight@bankwithmutual.com

Angie Trader
1010 E. Main St. 
Gas City, IN

(765) 677-4770

angie.trader@bankwithmutual.com

 

 


KOSCIUSKO


Kim Bolt
514 N. Main St.
North Webster, IN

(574) 834-2879

kim.bolt@bankwithmutual.com


  

Ashley Bruner
219 W. Market St.
Warsaw, IN

(574) 372-1106

ashley.bruner@bankwithmutual.com


Kimberly Hensel
612 S. Huntington
Syracuse, IN

(574) 457-4989

kimberly.hensel@bankwithmutual.com


Lindsey Noffsinger
612 S. Huntington 
Syracuse, IN

(574) 457-4989

lindsey.noffsinger@bankwithmutual.com


Carol Raisler

2034 East Center St.

Warsaw, IN

(574) 267-2001

carol.raisler@bankwithmutual.com

 

 

 

Stephanie Salyer

219 West Market St.
Warsaw, IN
(574) 372-1104

stephanie.salyer@bankwithmutual.com


ST. JOSEPH


Michele Banes
4100 Edison Lakes Pkwy Suite 300
Mishawaka, IN

(574) 273-7704

michele.banes@bankwithmutual.com


     

Michelle Kison

4100 Edison Lakes Pkwy Suite 300
Mishawaka, IN

(574) 273-7607

michelle.kison@bankwithmutual.com


Heather Leer
402 W. Cleveland Rd.
Granger, IN

(574) 273-7292

heather.leer@bankwithmutual.com

 

Free Checking

Mutual News
  • Mutualfirst Financial, Inc. Announces Agreement With Major Stockholder 

    Muncie, Indiana - February 27, 2015 – MutualFirst...

    Monday, March 2, 2015

    READ ARTICLE

View Archived Releases
Mutual Blog

Proactive Steps to Take in Light of Anthem Data Breach

Chances are you are a person who has Anthem insurance coverage or you know someone who does. As a result, either you or your friend has a reason to be concerned.

A typical data breach includes a compromise of debit card numbers or partial personal identifying information. This kind of breach, though inconvenient, can typically be ‘fixed’. An initial investigation indicates that the Anthem breach includes a compromise of name, birthday and/or social security number. This kind of information is all one needs to steal someone’s identity.

According to Anthem this particular breach could affect up to 80 million people. Instead of trying to ignore this has happened or just being upset, it’s now time for you to be educated and try to protect yourself as best as you can. We have some tips that will help you accomplish that.


1. Review Your Statements


First, take a moment each month to view your eStatement or monthly statement. You can monitor your accounts throughout the month with Online Banking and the MutualBank App. Monitoring your accounts will give you the quickest opportunity to see if your accounts have been compromised. If you notice any transactions that are unfamiliar or questionable, please get in touch with your MutualBanker. Call us at 800-382-8031.


2. Be Cautious with Any Anthem Emails You Receive


Next, if you receive an email stating it is from Anthem, be cautious. Anthem’s website warns customers not to reply with information, click any links or open any attachments within the email. Anthem is not calling their customers and will not ask for information. Never give your credit card information, social security number, or other sensitive information to someone via email or over the phone.


3. Consider Freezing Your Credit


If you are a resident in Indiana, the Attorney General’s office website (http://www.in.gov/attorneygeneral/2853.htm) is offering and encouraging you to sign up for a free credit freeze with each of the three credit bureaus. A credit freeze places a hold on your credit where a new line of credit could not be obtained without you unfreezing your credit. This doesn’t affect already open credit lines like an existing credit card, yet helps to protect you against someone opening new lines of credit in your name.


4. Keep in the Know


Finally, try to keep in the loop on the Anthem Breach. The best source for current information about this breach can be found at Anthem’s Frequently Asked Questions. (http://www.anthemfacts.com/faq)

MutualBank is here to help inform you of ways to help protect against identity theft. Thank you for trusting us.

Sunday, February 15, 2015

READ BLOG ENTRY

View Archived Posts

Connect with us:

(800) 382-8031

  • Facebook
  • Youtube
  • twitter
  • RSS Feed
 
 
Meet Our Team

https://www.bankwithmutual.com/clientuploads/Wealth Images/Four retired golfers web photo.jpg

Our Concierge Bankers are here for you. Our team is prepared to customize your banking experience for your financial needs. Contact a MutualBank Concierge Banker today!


DELAWARE 


Denise Abrams
4710 E. Jackson St. 
Muncie, IN
(765) 213-2970

denise.abrams@bankwithmutual.com


    

Jen Hart
2102 S. Tiger Dr. 
Yorktown, IN
(765) 759-7746

jen.hart@bankwithmutual.com


Tanya Malak
870 E. Washington St.
Winchester, IN

(765) 584-6372

tanya.malak@bankwithmutual.com


Starr Manning
110 East Charles St. 
Muncie, IN

(765) 213-4703

starr.manning@bankwithmutual.com


Roger Miller
110 East Charles St. 
Muncie, IN

(765) 283-0016

roger.miller@bankwithmutual.com

Melissa Morris
401 W. State St. 
Albany, IN

(765) 789-4235

melissa.morris@bankwithmutual.com

 

 

 


ELKHART


Tiwanda Glover

4330 Elkhart Rd.
Goshen, IN
(574) 273-7244

tiwanda.glover@bankwithmutual.com


Lisa Namisnak

25990 CR 6
Elkhart, IN
(574) 273-7285

lisa.namisnak@bankwithmutual.com


Kristi Yantis

5200 Middlebury St.

Elkhart, IN

(574) 273-7395

kristi.yantis@bankwithmutual.com

 

 


GRANT / WABASH 


Lisa Knight
1020 North Baldwin Ave.
Marion, IN

765-671-1145

lisa.knight@bankwithmutual.com

Angie Trader
1010 E. Main St. 
Gas City, IN

(765) 677-4770

angie.trader@bankwithmutual.com

 

 


KOSCIUSKO


Kim Bolt
514 N. Main St.
North Webster, IN

(574) 834-2879

kim.bolt@bankwithmutual.com


  

Ashley Bruner
219 W. Market St.
Warsaw, IN

(574) 372-1106

ashley.bruner@bankwithmutual.com


Kimberly Hensel
612 S. Huntington
Syracuse, IN

(574) 457-4989

kimberly.hensel@bankwithmutual.com


Lindsey Noffsinger
612 S. Huntington 
Syracuse, IN

(574) 457-4989

lindsey.noffsinger@bankwithmutual.com


Carol Raisler

2034 East Center St.

Warsaw, IN

(574) 267-2001

carol.raisler@bankwithmutual.com

 

 

 

Stephanie Salyer

219 West Market St.
Warsaw, IN
(574) 372-1104

stephanie.salyer@bankwithmutual.com


ST. JOSEPH


Michele Banes
4100 Edison Lakes Pkwy Suite 300
Mishawaka, IN

(574) 273-7704

michele.banes@bankwithmutual.com


     

Michelle Kison

4100 Edison Lakes Pkwy Suite 300
Mishawaka, IN

(574) 273-7607

michelle.kison@bankwithmutual.com


Heather Leer
402 W. Cleveland Rd.
Granger, IN

(574) 273-7292

heather.leer@bankwithmutual.com

 

Contact Us
Mobile Capture

24 Hour MutuaLine:

765-747-2931 or 800-289-4376

© MutualBank | Member FDIC | Privacy Policy